Blake! Blake! Blake!

 I simply can not wait for this book to be released. January 26th can not come fast enough. If you haven’t read J.B Salsbury Fighting Series then you are seriously missing out. My suggestion…start today because I can guarantee you that this book is going to PHENOMENAL! Each series follows a different character from the MMA fighting world and each story is a 5 star read.

The Fighting Series in order:

1. Fighting for Flight  2.Fighting to Forgive 3. Fighting to Forget 4. Fighting the Fall

Amazon Pre-Order A Father’s Fight Here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s